Yes, Balanced Trio vitamins are gluten free. They are also free of most other common allergens. Balanced Trio does not contain wheat, dairy, gluten, egg, corn, peanuts/tree nuts, artificial colors or flavors.
Latest posts by Natalia Lukina (see all)
- Getting the Most Benefits from your Supplements - July 7, 2015
- Micronutrients: What your Body Needs on a Daily Basis - April 3, 2015
- Scientific Reasons Why Many Multivitamins Don’t Work And What To Do About It - March 24, 2014